Staff

Meet Our Staff
 
Principal Dr. Bonnie Stephens bstephens@valpo.k12.in.us
Secretary Mrs. Mary Ellen Szmagaj mszmagaj@valpo.k12.in.us
Nurse Mrs. Denise Scott denisescott@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Strietelmeier astrietelmeier@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Laura Van Houten lvanhouten@valpo.k12.in.us
First Grade Mrs. Mary Ann Colter mcolter@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mr. Sam Ostafinski sostafinski@valpo.k12.in.us
Second Grade Mrs. Sharon McCorkle smccorkle@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Heather Treece htreece@valpo.k12.in.us
Third Grade Mrs. Traci Coil tcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Jody Silhavy jsilhavy@valpo.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade Mrs. Katrina Barton kbarton@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Ashley Kandel akandel@valpo.k12.in.us
Fifth Grade Mrs. Ann Frederich lfrederich@valpo.k12.in.us
  Ms. Haley Cribbs hcribbs@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Heather Millies hmillies@valpo.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Becky Bongard rbongard@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Libby Larson elarson@valpo.k12.in.us
P.E. Ms. Sara Kraus skraus@valpo.k12.in.us
Art Mrs. Megan Wallen mwallen@valpo.k12.in.us
Special Education Mrs. Bonnie Guest bguest@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Alicia Cooper acooper@valpo.k12.in.us
Speech Mr. Joel Hawkins jhawkins@valpo.k12.in.us
FROG Mrs. Valerie Thayer vthayer@valpo.k12.in.us
Social Worker Mrs. Kelly Mucha kmucha@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Kitchen Staff Mrs. Jackie Schutz jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Connie Heflin  
     
Instructional Aides Mrs. Susie Bell  
  Mrs. Denise Clines  
  Mrs. Teri Coplan  
  Mrs. Kristy Johnson  
  Mrs. Barb Kintner  
  Mrs. Maria Koehn  
  Mrs. Kim Mitchell  
  Mrs. Bridget Murphy   

Mrs. Kathleen Sellers  

Mrs. Stacey Taylor  


 
Americorps Mr. Petar Arsenijevic  

Bus Drivers #43 Candace Jacques
#24 Brenda Hutchings
#52 Judy Noble
#54 Trisha Reed
#17 Denise Bequette
#68 Linda Horn