Staff

Meet Our Staff
 
Principal Dr. Bonnie Stephens bstephens@valpo.k12.in.us
Secretary Mrs. Mary Ellen Szmagaj mszmagaj@valpo.k12.in.us
Nurse Mrs. Denise Scott denisescott@valpo.k12.in.us
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Strietelmeier astrietelmeier@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Laura Van Houten lvanhouten@valpo.k12.in.us
First Grade

  Mr. Sam Ostafinski sostafinski@valpo.k12.in.us
Second Grade Mrs. Sharon McCorkle smccorkle@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Heather Treece htreece@valpo.k12.in.us
Third Grade Mrs. Traci Coil tcoil@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Jody Silhavy jsilhavy@valpo.k12.in.us
Fourth Grade

 

Fifth Grade

  Ms. Haley Cribbs hcribbs@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Heather Millies hmillies@valpo.k12.in.us
Music Mrs. Becky Bongard rbongard@valpo.k12.in.us
 

P.E. Ms. Sara Kraus skraus@valpo.k12.in.us
Art

Special Education

 

Speech Mr. Joel Hawkins jhawkins@valpo.k12.in.us
FROG Mrs. Valerie Thayer vthayer@valpo.k12.in.us
Social Worker

     
Kitchen Staff Mrs. Jackie Schutz jschutz@valpo.k12.in.us
  Mrs. Connie Heflin  
     
Instructional Aides Mrs. Susie Bell  
  Mrs. Denise Clines  
 
 
 
 
  Mrs. Barb Kintner  
 
 
  Mrs. Kim Mitchell  
  Mrs. Bridget Murphy   

Mrs. Kathleen Sellers  

 


 
Americorps
 

Bus Drivers #43 Candace Jacques
#24 Brenda Hutchings
#52 Judy Noble
#54 Trisha Reed
#17 Denise Bequette
#68 Linda Horn